I have 271 Plus products which I have already “Added to Account” (i.e. my Account). So, now, all of them are moved to my “Purchased” section and the buttons on them are “labeled” as “Download Now”.
If I cancel my Plus Membership now, will I still be able to download them anytime I want to in the future ? Or should I download them now, in order not to lose them, before I cancel my Gold Membership?
Thank you & BR,