Nerd Mama Cut Files Avatar
Follow

The Ginormous SVG Cut Files Bundle

5.0
(84 Customer Reviews)
$20.00 USD
Premium License
Corporate License
Add to Cart - $20.00 USD
Over 20 people have this in their cart
90

Share this product

More information on this Design

Hello and welcome to my shop!



Please drop me a message if you have any questions about this product. Click on all previews to see the products included in the bundle! There are more products included in the bundle, but I’m limited to 30 previews to show all the products. This bundle includes:



– over 600 cut files quotes meant for all important holidays and celebrations – Christmas, Thanksgiving, Independence Day, Easter, Mother’s Day, Halloween, etc


– over 200 graphic elements


– 10 mailbox decals


– a floral split letters alphabet in all 4 formats (SVG, DXF, EPS, and PNG)


– a Christmas Monogram alphabet (SVG, DXF, EPS, and PNG)



LISTING INCLUDES


Two ZIP Files with all files types contained:



– Part 1 includes SVG, DXF and PNG Formats


– Part 2 which includes the EPS FormatThe list of contents is included in the archive file


– 676 SVG Files – for Cricut Explore, SCAL, Silhouette Designer Edition, Inkscape, Corel Draw, Adobe Suite and more


– 674 DXF Files – accessible to all Silhouette users; you can open it using the free version of the software.


– 925 PNG Files – saved at 300 dpi with a transparent background which means it’s the best quality for print;


– 678 EPS Files – for Adobe Suite – Illustrator, Photoshop, as well as Inkscape or Corel Draw.



Check out my other bundles:


Formidable Cut Files Bundle - https://designbundles.net/nerd-mama-cut-files/663633-the-formidable-cut-files-bundle


Animal Quotes SVG Pack - https://designbundles.net/nerd-mama-cut-files/749900-animal-quotes-svg-pack#gtmList=5&gtmPos=1


100 Religious Quotes Cut Files Pack - https://designbundles.net/nerd-mama-cut-files/412329-100-religious-quotes-cut-files-pack#gtmPos=3



The T-shirt Quotes Packhttps://designbundles.net/nerd-mama-cut-files/444594-t-shirt-quotes-cut-files-pack-50-files-limited-pro#gtmP



The Funny Fitness Lover Pack - https://designbundles.net/nerd-mama-cut-files/466724-the-funny-fitness-lover-svg-pack#gtmPos=1



The Religious Pack - https://designbundles.net/nerd-mama-cut-files/448501-the-religious-svg-pack#gtmList=14



The Newborn SVG Pack - https://designbundles.net/nerd-mama-cut-files/447339-newborn-svg-pack#gtmList=14



Wine Glasses Quotes Pack - https://designbundles.net/nerd-mama-cut-files/416394-wine-glasses-quotes-pack#gtmList=14



Be my Valentine Pack - https://designbundles.net/nerd-mama-cut-files/432156-be-my-valentine-pack-25-love-quotes#gtmList=14&;



The Best Sellers Bundle - https://designbundles.net/nerd-mama-cut-files/408654-the-best-sellers-bundle-100-files-limited-promo#gtmList=14



The Funny Christmas Pack - https://designbundles.net/nerd-mama-cut-files/380703-the-funny-christmas-pack#gtmPos=1



48 Christian Quotes SVG Packhttps://designbundles.net/nerd-mama-cut-files/174109-48-christian-quotes-svg-pack#gtmPos=6



The Ginormous Bundle - https://designbundles.net/nerd-mama-cut-files/403189-the-ginormous-svg-cut-files-bundle#gtmList=5



The Camping Packhttps://designbundles.net/nerd-mama-cut-files/185351-camping-pack-20-cutting-files#gtmPos=4



The Sarcastic Mom Bundlehttps://designbundles.net/nerd-mama-cut-files/211435-sarcastic-mom-bundle-limited-promo#gtmList=14&gtmPos=16



The Big SVG Cut Files Bundlehttps://designbundles.net/nerd-mama-cut-files/403199-the-big-svg-cut-files-bundle-limited-promotion#....%C2%A0%C2%A0%C2%A0%C2%A0%C2%A0



The Home Signs Packhttps://designbundles.net/nerd-mama-cut-files/191024-home-signs-pack-48-cut-files#gtmList=14&gtmPos=17



The Thanksgiving Pack (30 Cutting Files) - https://designbundles.net/nerd-mama-cut-files/385973-the-thanksgiving-pack-30-cut-files#gtmList=5



- The Thanksgiving Special Edition - https://designbundles.net/nerd-mama-cut-files/382559-thanksgiving-special-edition-30-cut-files-pack#gtmList=5&gtmPos=1



The Mailbox Decals Packhttps://designbundles.net/nerd-mama-cut-files/214860-10-mailbox-decals-pack-svg-dxf-eps-and-png#gtmList=14&gtmPos=15


 The Sarcastic SVG Bundle  - https://designbundles.net/nerd-mama-cut-files/134318-the-sarcastic-pack#gtmList=14&gtmPos=21



The Bathroom SVG Pack  - https://designbundles.net/nerd-mama-cut-files/98485-the-bathroom-svg-pack-limited-promotion#gtmList=14&gtmPos=23



The Summer Pack  - https://designbundles.net/nerd-mama-cut-files/91469-the-summer-svg-cut-files-pack-limited-promotion#gtmList=14&gtmPos=24



The Halloween Pack  - https://designbundles.net/nerd-mama-cut-files/126582-the-halloween-svg-cut-files-pack#gtmList=14&gtmPos=22



The Kitchen SVG Pack  - https://designbundles.net/nerd-mama-cut-files/79871-kitchen-svg-cut-files-pack-limited-promotion#gtmList=14&gtmPos=26



The Motivational Quotes Pack  - https://designbundles.net/nerd-mama-cut-files/168153-motivational-quotes-svg-pack#gtmList=14&gtmPos=20


 

The 4th of July SVG Pack  - https://designbundles.net/nerd-mama-cut-files/91468-the-4th-of-july-svg-pack-limited-promotion#gtmList=14&gtmPos=25

Product Information

  • Release Date:
    28th November '19
  • Updated Date:
    26th June '21
  • Product Tags:
    Cut Files Bundle Svg Bundle Sarcastic Bundle Big Svg Bundle Camping Cut Files Religious Cut Files Christian Cut Files 4th Of July Christmas Files Christmas Cut Files
  • File Types Included:
    EPS DXF PNG SVG
  • Projects:
    Canvases Decals Decorations Digital Crafts Doormats Mugs Vintage Wall Art
  • Themes:
    Camping Christmas Family
  • Product Groups:
  •  
    Report listing for infringement

Customer Reviews

For this Product
For this Store
5.0
(84 Reviews)
5.0
82
4.0
2
3.0
0
2.0
0
1.0
0
avatar 0
Jamie A
23 Aug, 2021

nice

avatar 0
Della H
18 Aug, 2021

Love these

avatar
Debra F
18 Jul, 2021

GREAT

avatar
Tracey M
14 Jul, 2021

Awsome bundle of files , well worth the money

avatar 0
Patty B
8 Jul, 2021

THANK YOU

4.9
(1406 Reviews)
5.0
1321
4.0
77
3.0
4
2.0
3
1.0
1

How to use

Introducing Design School – our jam packed platform with its own mini search engine! Design School was made to help you learn all there is to know about fonts, graphics, templates, designs, file types, different software programs, Frequently Asked Questions and much much more.

Commercial use license

All Products can be used for Commercial Use! Read about our License.

Five Star Technical Support

If our help center can't help you, our Customer Support staff will.

Unlimited Downloads

Your purchases are kept secure by us and can be downloaded an unlimited number of times.

store avatar
Nerd Mama Cut Files

More Design Resources by Nerd Mama Cut Files

Similar Design Products to The Ginormous SVG Cut Files Bundle

The Ginormous SVG Cut Files Bundle example image 1

Viewing Product

The Ginormous SVG Cut Files Bundle

By Nerd Mama Cut Files

Add to Cart - $20.00 USD
$180 of design goods for JUST $1. Join Plus today for your discounted first month! Join Now
Help Center
ol imageol image