Design Bundles Net Logo
Menu
Cart
Search

Paradise Strong Fundraising Bundle

Crafter SVG's
Add to Cart
38 Favourites

How to use SVGs

gift cards
  • Premium License Included With Commercial Use Allowed.
    Read about our License.
  • Five Star Technical Support Provided by DesignBundles.net - Contact us and our team will help you 24/7.
  • Unlimited Downloads Your purchases are kept secure by us and can be downloaded an unlimited number of times.

The Paradise Strong Fundraising Bundle includes 4 fonts, 3 mockups, 20 graphics, and 400 cut file designs from 27 designers.
The Camp Fire that leveled Paradise, California is the deadliest and most destructive wildfire in California history. The fire started on November 8, 2018 and has caused 71 civilian fatalities, injured three firefighters, covered an area of about 140,000 acres, and has destroyed 11,862 structures, including 9,700 single-family homes and 118 apartment buildings. Schools, churches, business gone. The town of Paradise that had a previous population of 27,000. At time of writing over 1,000 people are still missing.
All profits will be directly distributed at verified relief centers to the fire victims. A thank you to DesignBundles.com for hosting this fundraising effort. And thank you to all the designers contributing, but most of all thank you to the caring crafters purchasing this bundle!
Contributing designers: 








Homeberries SVG https://www.etsy.com/shop/HomeberriesSVG?ref=ss_profile


Rustic Designs by Megan https://designbundles.net/rustic-designs-by-megan

Tara Reed Designs https://designbundles.net/tarareeddesigns

Boertiek https://designbundles.net/boertiek

Kelly Maree Design https://designbundles.net/kellymareedesign


Sugar Bear Studio https://designbundles.net/sugarbearstudio

Mae Middleton Studio https://designbundles.net/maemiddletonstudio

Digitail Designs https://designbundles.net/digitail-designs

Crunchy Pickle https://designbundles.net/crunchy-pickle

TuNeuwin https://fontbundles.net/tuneuwin

Clean Cut Creative https://designbundles.net/cleancutcreative

Vinyl Cutting Inspiration https://designbundles.net/vcidesign

Blissful Digis https://designbundles.net/blissful-digis

Funky Frog Creative Designs https://designbundles.net/funky-frog-creative-designs

Digital Designer Studio https://designbundles.net/digital-designer-studio

Dezartisan https://designbundles.net/dezartisan

Funky Farmhouse https://www.vinyldesignscutandcreate.com/vendor/the-funky-farmhouse/

Sparkal Designs https://designbundles.net/sally

Fun Learn Svgs https://funlurnsvg.com

Tamara Botrie Designs https://designbundles.net/tb-designs

Whimsicality Graphics https://designbundles.net/whimsicality-graphics

Kathy Winters Designs https://designbundles.net/kathy-winters-designs

Lyrical Letters Design https://designbundles.net/lyrical-letters-design

Emily Spadoni https://fontbundles.net/emily-spadoni

Enliven Designs https://designbundles.net/enliven-designs

Bizzy Lou Designs https://designbundles.net/bizzyloudesigns

Burton Avenue https://designbundles.net/burton-avenue





Store Ratings

4
0
0
0
0

Product Information

Licenses Available:
- Premium License
- Corporate License

Released: 23rd November '18

Product Tags: Font, Svg, Eps, Dxf, Ai, Cricut, Silhouette, Charity, Bundle, Craft Bundle
Report for Copyright Infringement

How to use

Introducing Design School – our jam packed platform with its own mini search engine! Design School was made to help you learn all there is to know about fonts, graphics, templates, designs, file types, different software programs, Frequently Asked Questions and much much more.

Similar Design Products to Paradise Strong Fundraising Bundle

Hockey Boy Svg, Hockey Svg
Product Image
Viewing Product

Paradise Strong Fundraising Bundle

By Paradise Strong
Add to Cart
ca image