common.menu
Search
 

The Sapphire X Designs Creative Design Bundle - 20 Products

Graphics Backgrounds
Add to Cart
7 Favorites
  • Premium License Included, With Commercial Use Allowed.
    Read about our License.
  • Five Star Technical Support If our help center can't help you, our Customer Support Staff will.
  • Unlimited Downloads Your purchases are kept secure by us and can be downloaded an unlimited number of times.

The Sapphire X Designs Creative Design Bundle is a huge collection of design sets, layer styles and clipart at a reduced price. This bundle offers a saving of over 70% off the RRP of buying the sets individually. There's a wide collection of products to suit a range of creative and design purposes. 


Here's a list of the products included in the bundle.


Design Sets:

- Purple Stone Backgrounds: https://designbundles.net/sapphire-x-designs/257743-purple-stone-backgrounds-12-image-textures-set
- Abstract Grunge III Backgrounds: https://designbundles.net/sapphire-x-designs/257359-abstract-grunge-iii-backgrounds-12-image-texture...
- Mermaid Colours Backgrounds: https://designbundles.net/sapphire-x-designs/252230-mermaid-colours-backgrounds-12-image-textures-se...
- Clouds and Stars Aqua Edition Backgrounds: https://designbundles.net/sapphire-x-designs/251791-clouds-and-stars-aqua-edition-backgrounds
- Rainbow Speckled Backgrounds II: https://designbundles.net/sapphire-x-designs/251611-rainbow-speckled-backgrounds-vol-2-12-image-text...
- Blue and Blush Digital Ink Backgrounds: https://designbundles.net/sapphire-x-designs/247862-blue-and-blush-digital-ink-backgrounds-12-image-...
- Gold and Jewel Clouds Backgrounds: https://designbundles.net/sapphire-x-designs/191857-gold-and-jewel-colour-clouds-backgrounds-12-imag...
- Multicoloured Bokeh Backgrounds: https://designbundles.net/sapphire-x-designs/240152-multicoloured-bokeh-backgrounds-12-image-texture...
- Pastel Panelled Backgrounds: https://designbundles.net/sapphire-x-designs/216156-pastel-panelled-backgrounds-12-image-textures-se...
- Softly Speckled Backgrounds II: https://designbundles.net/sapphire-x-designs/216708-softly-speckled-backgrounds-ii-12-image-textures...
- Unicorn Colours Backgrounds II: https://designbundles.net/sapphire-x-designs/132372-unicorn-colours-backgrounds-ii-12-image-textures...
- Ombre Speckled Backgrounds: https://designbundles.net/sapphire-x-designs/241491-ombre-speckled-backgrounds-12-image-textures-set
- Abstract Crosshatched Backgrounds: https://designbundles.net/sapphire-x-designs/227737-abstract-crosshatched-backgrounds-12-image-textu...
- Diagonal Striped Backgrounds: https://designbundles.net/sapphire-x-designs/139031-diagonal-striped-backgrounds-12-image-textures-s...
- Rainbow Glow Backgrounds: https://designbundles.net/sapphire-x-designs/120620-rainbow-glow-12-blurred-pastel-rainbow-backgroun...


Photoshop Layer styles:
- 20 Rose Gold Metallic Layer Styles: https://designbundles.net/sapphire-x-designs/179865-20-rose-gold-metallic-layer-styles-for-photoshop


Clipart Sets:
- Rainbow Paint Strokes: https://designbundles.net/sapphire-x-designs/124444-rainbow-paint-strokes-set-of-6-brushstroke-clipa...
- Portals Clipart Designs: https://designbundles.net/sapphire-x-designs/37643-portals-20-starry-window-clipart-designs

- Crystal Art Points Clipart: https://designbundles.net/sapphire-x-designs/35489-crystal-art-points-clipart-designs
- Boho Dreamcatcher Set: https://designbundles.net/sapphire-x-designs/35922-boho-dreamcatcher-clipart-3-decorative-clipart-de...


Please see the individual listings for more details about the products. This bundle contains 3 .ZIP files, which are large downloads.


Store Ratings

23
0
1
0
0

Product Information

Licenses Available: Premium License Corporate License
Release Date: 13th May '19
Updated Date: 22nd April '20
Product Tags Graphic DesignDesignBundleBackgrounds BundleTextures BundleDesign BundleDesigns BundleLayer Styles BundleClipart BundleDigital Paper Bundle
File Types Included JPG PNG Other
Projects Website Design Paper Crafts Merchandise Marketing Materials Decorations
Themes Art Creating Decorative
Report listing for infringement

How to use

Introducing Design School – our jam packed platform with its own mini search engine! Design School was made to help you learn all there is to know about fonts, graphics, templates, designs, file types, different software programs, Frequently Asked Questions and much much more.

More Design Resources by Sapphire X Designs

Similar Design Products to The Sapphire X Designs Creative Design Bundle - 20 Products

Product Image
Viewing Product

The Sapphire X Designs Creative Design Bundle - 20 Products

By Sapphire X Designs
Add to Cart
$180 of design goods for JUST $1. Join Plus today for your discounted first month! VIEW OFFER
Help Center
ol imageol image