Enliven Designs Avatar
Follow

Birds Bundle Vintage Clipart Set

$5.00 USD $10.00 50% Off
Premium License
Corporate License
Add to Cart - $5.00 USD
13

Share this product

More information on this Design

Birds Bundle Vintage Clipart Set - Volume 02

First Flight E01V02


Do you need to have fantastic illustrations of birds? This lovely set of vintage paintings realistically capture these amazing birds. I have spent countless hours, for over a decade, restoring color and clipping images. I adore these illustrations and have prepared them to have a second life through design and crafts.


Feel confident printing these large beautiful antique bird paintings up to 8 x 10 inches. Print and hang on the wall, create cards, collages, stickers and more!  They are also a breeze for graphic designers to use when layering with other elements because each illustration is a transparent PNG file. If you have any questions send me a message!


You Will Receive

20 vintage birds with NO background 

  1. Bar-throatd Wren https://designbundles.net/enliven-designs/118462-birds-vintage-bar-throated-wren/rel=GdCPuL ;
  2. Bearded Manakin https://designbundles.net/enliven-designs/118464-birds-vintage-bearded-manakin/rel=GdCPuL
  3. Black Tailed Flycatcher https://designbundles.net/enliven-designs/118477-birds-vintage-black-tailed-flycatcher/rel=GdCPuL
  4. Blue-Backed Manakin https://designbundles.net/enliven-designs/118478-birds-vintage-blue-backed-manakin/rel=GdCPuL
  5. Blue-Grey Tanager https://designbundles.net/enliven-designs/118480-birds-vintage-blue-grey-tanager/rel=GdCPuL
  6. Brazilian Shrike https://designbundles.net/enliven-designs/118482-birds-vintage-brazilian-shrike/rel=GdCPuL
  7. Crimson-Rumpd Oriole https://designbundles.net/enliven-designs/118484-birds-vintage-crimson-rumped-oriole/rel=GdCPuL
  8. Female Purple-Breasted Tragon https://designbundles.net/enliven-designs/118487-birds-vintage-female-purple-breasted-tragon/rel=GdC....
  9. Long-Tailed Manakin https://designbundles.net/enliven-designs/118492-birds-vintage-long-tailed-manakin/rel=GdCPuL
  10. Red Breasted Wren https://designbundles.net/enliven-designs/118494-birds-vintage-red-breasted-wren/rel=GdCPuL
  11. Short-Tailed Manakin https://designbundles.net/enliven-designs/118495-birds-vintage-short-tailed-manakin/rel=GdCPuL
  12. Straw-Crested Flycatcher https://designbundles.net/enliven-designs/118498-birds-vintage-straw-crested-flycatcher/rel=GdCPuL
  13. Striped Manakin https://designbundles.net/enliven-designs/118499-birds-vintage-striped-manakin/rel=GdCPuL
  14. Striped Puff Bird https://designbundles.net/enliven-designs/118504-birds-vintage-striped-puff-bird/rel=GdCPuL
  15. Swallow Puff-Bird https://designbundles.net/enliven-designs/118506-birds-vintage-swallow-puff-bird/rel=GdCPuL
  16. White Eyebrowd Flycatcher https://designbundles.net/enliven-designs/118509-birds-vintage-white-eyebrowd-flycatcher/rel=GdCPuL
  17. White-bearded Puff-Bird https://designbundles.net/enliven-designs/118513-birds-vintage-white-bearded-puff-bird/rel=GdCPuL
  18. White-Eard Puff Bird https://designbundles.net/enliven-designs/118521-birds-vintage-white-bearded-puff-bird/rel=GdCPuL
  19. Yellow Backed Cassican https://designbundles.net/enliven-designs/118523-birds-vintage-yellow-backed-cassican/rel=GdCPuL
  20. Yellow-Tailed Flycatcher https://designbundles.net/enliven-designs/118525-birds-vintage-yellow-tailed-flycatcher/rel=GdCPuL


Save on this item
Watercolor Birds Set Anthology 01 Bundle
https://designbundles.net/enliven-designs/204757-watercolor-birds-set-anthology-01-bundle/rel=GdCPuL

Buy my entire store!
Entire Vintage Collection - Over 1000 Illustrations - Bundle
https://designbundles.net/enliven-designs/118052-entire-vintage-collection-over-1000-illustrations/r...


Product Information

  • Release Date:
    24th July '18
  • Updated Date:
    15th May '20
  • Product Tags:
    Birds Bundle Bird Bundle Vintage Birds Watercolor Birds Bird Bundles Birds Watercolor Watercolor Flycatcher Nature Vintage Wren
  • File Types Included:
    PNG
  • Projects:
    Coasters Greeting Cards Paper Crafts Stickers Vintage Wall Art
  • Themes:
    Animals Nature Vintage
  • Product Groups:
  •  
    Report listing for infringement

Customer Reviews

For this Product
For this Store

There are no ratings for this product yet.

5.0
(297 Reviews)
5.0
290
4.0
6
3.0
0
2.0
0
1.0
1

How to use

Introducing Design School – our jam packed platform with its own mini search engine! Design School was made to help you learn all there is to know about fonts, graphics, templates, designs, file types, different software programs, Frequently Asked Questions and much much more.

Commercial use license

All Products can be used for Commercial Use! Read about our License.

Five Star Technical Support

If our help center can't help you, our Customer Support staff will.

Unlimited Downloads

Your purchases are kept secure by us and can be downloaded an unlimited number of times.

store avatar
Enliven Designs

More Design Resources by Enliven Designs

Similar Design Products to Birds Bundle Vintage Clipart Set

Birds Bundle Vintage Clipart Set example image 1

Viewing Product

Birds Bundle Vintage Clipart Set

By Enliven Designs

Add to Cart - $5.00 USD
$180 of design goods for JUST $1. Join Plus today for your discounted first month! Join Now
Help Center
ol image