Design Bundles Net Logo
Menu
Cart
Search

Hummingbird Bundle - Volume One - 20 Count - Humming Birds

Graphic Illustration
Add to Cart
45 Favorites
  • Premium License Included With Commercial Use Allowed.
    Read about our License.
  • Five Star Technical Support Provided by DesignBundles.net Contact us and our team will help you 24/7.
  • Unlimited Downloads Your purchases are kept secure by us and can be downloaded an unlimited number of times.
gift cards

Vintage Watercolor Humming Bird Illustrations Bundle - Volume 01
Bright Skies E01V01

If you're looking for a set of hummingbird illustrations then this bundle is for you! These beautiful paintings realistically capture these tiny but bold birds. Created for graphic designers and crafters alike, these illustrations have transparent backgrounds for easy digital layering and are sized for large print outs.

This bundle, full of beautiful vintage illustrations of humming birds, is one of my favorite packs I've made! I have color corrected each illustration to ensure beautiful, vibrant colors. The backgrounds have been removed by carefully using the eraser tool around every edge (not the wand tool). The edges are crisp and the illustrations are free from debris.

Specs
  • PNG File Type
  • Transparent Background
  • 8 x 10 inches @ 300 PPI (DPI)

You Will Receive
20 vintage hummingbirds with NO background 
  1. Green-Breasted Mango Hummingbird https://designbundles.net/enliven-designs/118136-birds-vintage-green-breasted-mango-hummingbird/rel=GdCPuL
  2. Azure-Crowned Hummingbird https://designbundles.net/enliven-designs/118137-birds-vintage-azure-crowned-hummingbird/rel=GdCPuL
  3. Brown Hummingbird https://designbundles.net/enliven-designs/118138-birds-vintage-brown-hummingbird/rel=GdCPuL
  4. Green-Backed Firecrown https://designbundles.net/enliven-designs/118139-birds-vintage-green-backed-firecrown-hummingbird/rel=GdCPuL
  5. Scale-Throated Hermit https://designbundles.net/enliven-designs/118141-birds-vintage-scale-throated-hummingbird/rel=GdCPuL
  6. Velvet-Purple Coronet https://designbundles.net/enliven-designs/118142-birds-vintage-velvet-purple-coronet-hummingbird/rel=GdCPuL
  7. Violet-Capped Woodnymph https://designbundles.net/enliven-designs/118143-birds-vintage-violet-capped-woodnymph-hummingbird/rel=GdCPuL
  8. White-Throated Mountaingemhttps://designbundles.net/enliven-designs/118144-birds-vintage-white-throated-mountaingem-hummingbi/rel=GdCPuL
  9. Black-Breasted Hummingbird https://designbundles.net/enliven-designs/118145-birds-vintage-black-breasted-hummingbird/rel=GdCPuL
  10. Brown Brazilian Hummingbird https://designbundles.net/enliven-designs/118146-birds-vintage-brown-brazillian-hummingbird/rel=GdCP....
  11. Crimson Topaz https://designbundles.net/enliven-designs/118148-birds-vintage-crimson-topaz-female-hummingbird/rel=GdCPuL
  12. Crimson Topaz Female Hummingbird https://designbundles.net/enliven-designs/118149-birds-vintage-crimson-topaz-male-hummingbird/rel=GdCPuL
  13. Crimson Topaz Male Hummingbird 1 https://designbundles.net/enliven-designs/118150-birds-vintage-crimson-topaz-young-male-hummingbird/rel=GdCPuL
  14. Crimson Topaz Young Male Hummingbird https://designbundles.net/enliven-designs/118151-birds-vintage-crimson-topaz-hummingbird/rel=GdCPuL
  15. Green Hummingbird https://designbundles.net/enliven-designs/118154-birds-vintage-green-hummingbird/rel=GdCPuL
  16. Long-tailed Hermit Female Hummingbird https://designbundles.net/enliven-designs/118158-birds-vintage-long-tailed-hermit-female-hummingbir/rel=GdCPuL
  17. Long-tailed Hermit Male Hummingbird https://designbundles.net/enliven-designs/118161-birds-vintage-long-tailed-hermit-male-hummingbird/rel=GdCPuL
  18. Saw-billed Hermit Hummingbird https://designbundles.net/enliven-designs/118162-birds-vintage-saw-billed-hermit-hummingbird/rel=GdCPuL
  19. Young Azure-Capped Hummingbird https://designbundles.net/enliven-designs/118164-birds-vintage-young-azure-capped-hummingbird/rel=GdCPuL
  20. Young Black-Breasted Hummingbird https://designbundles.net/enliven-designs/118163-birds-vintage-young-black-breasted-hummingbird/rel=GdCPuL
Save on this item
Watercolor Birds Set Anthology 01 Bundle
https://designbundles.net/enliven-designs/204757-watercolor-birds-set-anthology-01-bundle/rel=GdCPuL

Buy my entire store!
Entire Vintage Collection - Over 1000 Illustrations - Bundle
https://designbundles.net/enliven-designs/118052-entire-vintage-collection-over-1000-illustrations/r....

Store Ratings

7
0
0
0
0

Product Information

How to use

Introducing Design School – our jam packed platform with its own mini search engine! Design School was made to help you learn all there is to know about fonts, graphics, templates, designs, file types, different software programs, Frequently Asked Questions and much much more.

More Design Resources by Enliven Designs

Birds - Vintage Chough Crow

Similar Design Products to Hummingbird Bundle - Volume One - 20 Count - Humming Birds

Unicorns Daily Life
Unicorns autumn
Unicorns summer
Cheerleaders graphics and illustrations
Watercolour Art Bundle
Watermelon red digital paper
Product Image
Viewing Product

Hummingbird Bundle - Volume One - 20 Count - Humming Birds

By Enliven Designs
Add to Cart
ca image