Design Bundles Net Logo
Menu
Cart
Search

Christmas Bundle | Holiday Svg Crafters, cut files, svg png

Graphic Illustration
Add to Cart
7 Favourites
  • Premium License Included With Commercial Use Allowed.
    Read about our License.
  • Five Star Technical Support Provided by DesignBundles.net Contact us and our team will help you 24/7.
  • Unlimited Downloads Your purchases are kept secure by us and can be downloaded an unlimited number of times.
gift cards

$22 -->> 70% OFF

SAVE $49 ( over $650 for Extended License)

Hello and Welcome to JeksonGraphics Shop! Christmas so close and I present Merry Graphics Box

All my Christmas | New Year | Black Friday | Cyber Monday products in one huge Pack! Very attractive price!

All You need for Holiday designs creation in one big Bundle! 

In this Bundle :
  1. Christmas Overlays & Extras - https://designbundles.net/jeksongraphics/8520-christmas-overlays-and-extras ;- $12 Regular Price;
  2. Hand Drawn Christmas Sale Labels - https://designbundles.net/jeksongraphics/2587-hand-drawn-christmas-sale-labels ;- $7 Regular Price;
  3. Christmas & New Year Labels & Badges - https://designbundles.net/jeksongraphics/2415-christmas-and-new-year-labels-and-badges ;- $9 Regular Price;
  4. Funny Christmas Badges Collection - https://designbundles.net/jeksongraphics/2423-funny-christmas-badges-collection ;- $7 Regular Price;
  5. Christmas Icons Collection - https://designbundles.net/jeksongraphics/2441-christmas-icons-collection ;- $7 Regular Price;
  6. Christmas Seamless Patterns - https://designbundles.net/jeksongraphics/8188-christmas-seamless-patterns ;- $7 Regular Price;
  7. Christmas Background Cards & Posters - https://designbundles.net/jeksongraphics/2581-christmas-background-cards-and-posters ;- $7 Regular Price;
  8. Christmas Photo Overlays & Textures - https://designbundles.net/jeksongraphics/8189-christmas-photo-overlays-and-textures ;- $9 Regular Price;
  9. Hidden BONUS inside ;)
General features :
  • 27 typography overlays;
  • 31 funny badges;
  • 16 icons;
  • 10 patterns (+10 in monochrome palette);
  • 18 cyber monday, black friday and new year sale labels;
  • 12+ textures (vector included);
  • sunbursts and catchwords;
  • Included all popular formats (Ai, Eps10, PSD, SVG, PNG, JPG);
  • Vector - scale to any size without quality lose.
  • Help File - Used Fonts (links to download) and Support Contact Information.
Please NOTE - Background images and MockUps are NOT included.Check out JeksonGraphics on Socials :
  • https://twitter.com/JeksonJSS
  • https://www.facebook.com/JeksonGraphics/
Feel free to write me if You have any questions and Thanks for any appreciation.

Enjoy and Happy Holidays 

Store Ratings

16
2
0
0
1

Product Information

How to use

Introducing Design School – our jam packed platform with its own mini search engine! Design School was made to help you learn all there is to know about fonts, graphics, templates, designs, file types, different software programs, Frequently Asked Questions and much much more.

More Design Resources by JeksonGraphics

Similar Design Products to Christmas Bundle | Holiday Svg Crafters, cut files, svg png

Unicorns Daily Life
Unicorns autumn
Unicorns summer
Watercolour Art Bundle
Holy Cow Sublimation Digital Download
Product Image
Viewing Product

Christmas Bundle | Holiday Svg Crafters, cut files, svg png

By JeksonGraphics
Add to Cart
ca image